All information will be accessible to community members, except your network name, users' names and documents that are private. You can change the status of your equipment at any time by clicking on the "edit equipment" option.


🇨🇳 如果我的设备是公开的,哪些信息是我网络之外的用户可以浏览的?

社区内成员可以浏览全部信息,除了您网络的名称,用户姓名和私密文件。您可以随时点击« 修改我的设备»选项更改您设备的状态。

Did this answer your question?