You can archive or unarchive a task at any time by clicking on the "End task" or "Unarchive task" button on the right side of the screen. The color of the task description changes according to its state in the various menus (news, Tasks reports, etc.). Tasks that appear in green are completed, and tasks in red are the ones that are late.
You can find all the information regarding the modification of a task's status displayed at the bottom of the history with the name of the user, the date and the time of the modification.


Did this answer your question?