You can edit any of your activities at any time, by clicking on the "modify" icon next to the desired.

It is not possible to edit another person's activity, for security and legal reasons, since the activities are nominative, and therefore personal.

The network's administrator has only permission to delete the other members' activities, if necessary. He has not permission, however, to edit those activities.

Did this answer your question?