🇺🇸 What is the “documents” tab?

The "documents" tab contains all the documents associated with the piece of equipment. All document and image formats are accepted; the maximum weight of a file is 20 MB. There is no maximum number of documents per piece of equipment. The confidentiality of documents can be handled on a case-by-case basis: if a document is private, only users in your network will be able to access it, and if it is public, all users in the community will have access to it.

🇫🇷 À quoi correspond l’onglet « documents » ?

L’onglet « document » regroupe l’ensemble des documents associés à l'équipement. Tous les formats de bureautique et d’images sont acceptés ; le poids maximum d’un fichier est de 20 Mo. Il n’y a pas de nombre de documents maximum par équipement. La confidentialité des documents peut être traitée au cas par cas : si un document est en privé, seuls les utilisateurs de votre réseau pourront y accéder, et si celui-ci est public, tous les utilisateurs de la communauté y auront accès.

🇪🇸 ¿Qué es la pestaña "documentos"?

La pestaña "documentos" recopila todos los documentos asociados al equipo. Se aceptan todos los formatos de imagen y de documentos; el tamaño máximo de un archivo es de 20 MB. El número máximo de documentos por equipo no está limitado. La confidencialidad de los documentos puede manejarse caso por caso: si un documento está privado, sólo los usuarios de su red tendrán acceso a este documento, y si está público, todos los usuarios de la comunidad tendrán acceso.

🇨🇳 什么是 « 文件 » 标签 ?

«文件» 标签汇总所有与设备相关的文件。兼容所有的办公自动化文件类型和图片; 一个文件的最大容量为20 MB。每个设备没有最多文件数量限制。文件的保密性可以被区别设置 : 如果是一个私密文件,那只有您网络内的用户才能浏览。如果是一个公开文件,那社区内的所有用户都可以浏览。

🇩🇪 Was bedeutet der Tab „Dokumente“?

Dieser Tab sammelt alle Dokumente, die mit der Ausstattung verbunden sind. Alle Datei- und Bildformate sind akzeptiert: eine Datei soll maximal 20 MB groß sein. Sie können so viele Dokumente pro Ausstattungen hochladen, wie Sie möchten. Die Vertraulichkeit können Sie individuell festlegen: wenn ein Dokument privat ist, dürfen es nur die Benutzer Ihres Netzwerks sehen, und wenn es öffentlich ist, dürfen es alle Community-Benutzer sehen.

Did this answer your question?